Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

These guys know what they’re doing! Incredibly patient, kind and beyond accommodating!!! I bought my XT4 without seeing it in person. My husband took my explorer up to see about the trade in and we negotiated via text. Jesse IS SO ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I informed him of what I was looking for and he delivered and then some... oh... and to my front door as well. I never went into the dealership myself. All paperwork was done at my own dining room table or from my cellphone. Jesse even delivered my xt4 to my home because my schedule for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

David Sloane is an awesome salesperson, he was very knowledgeable about the Volvo SUV I test drove with my boyfriend on Saturday. I really recommend asking for David, he was very flexible about my timing, extremely detailed about the car and I felt no pressure from him that you can get with other car salespeople. Most of all, he's a very authentic and sincere person. I really liked this Volvo showroom and David Sloane is AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

David Sloane is an awesome salesperson, he was very knowledgeable about the Volvo SUV I test drove with my boyfriend on Saturday. I really recommend asking for David, he was very flexible about my timing, extremely detailed about the car and I felt no pressure from him that you can get with other car salespeople. Most of all, he's a very authentic and sincere person. I really liked this Volvo showroom and David Sloane is AWESOME!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

The bodywork done on my Volvo S60 was immaculate and they finished the job faster than expected. My car was cleaned before I picked it up and the shop manager went over the repairs to make sure I was happy with the work that was done.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Sean and Matt handled the repair of my mothers new Lexus. She thought it was ruined and it looks showroom again. So happy!! Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Awesome people, awesome place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Rickenbaugh is the best Cadillac Service around. Excellent techs and advisors.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

**UPDATED** After posting my review, Nick Pacifico, VP reached out to me. We had a candid conversation about the situation. Nick then went and talked to every person on staff that worked on my car to identify exactly what happened. In his words, "we are human and can make mistakes, the point is that we correct them and learn, so we can be better." I really appreciated that and respect that 100% so I updated my stars on this review. While we can't change what happened, I appreciate the professionalism and quality customer care that went into the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

2 thumbs up for Donnie and crew. Donnie made this deal for a 2018 ATS seamless. I surprised my wife on xmas and she loves it. Awesome team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I am satisfied with the purchase of my used car from Rickenbaugh Cadillac. I felt I was treated fairly and with respect.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I have been bringing my cars to Rickenbaugh for years. They have earned my trust by being honest about repair needs, the quality of repairs and their persistence in problem solving. Besides they are really great people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I searched across the country to find the 2021 Escalade we wanted without waiting several months. I was lucky enough to bump into Nick at Rickenbaugh. Their straight forward approach is awesome but more importantly the communication with Nick has been perfect. The Escalade officially shipped from the factory this morning, so if everything goes well I might have it by Christmas. I'll update the review with a picture once we get it. Based off my experience thus far I would definitely recommend Rickenbaugh Cadillac.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Friendly quick fast and in a hurry. Great service. Hope to do more business in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Rickenbaugh's body shop did superb work with our car that was damaged by a street sign than fell down in it. The car looks like new!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Austin and Keith are both amazing at what they do for the customers! Nothing they can’t provide to accommodate your needs. The service was by far the best I have experienced and will continue to refer friends and family to Rickenbaugh Volo. Millie was also very sweet and helpful when calling the dealership to reach the service department. Thank you and keep up the outstanding work.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great place to buy a car and for follow up servicing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I could not be more pleased with the entire organization at Rickenbaugh.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Had a great experience with Donnie Panarello and Rafael Hernandez. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Brought my car in for a new battery and when I picked it up they had done an amazing job on cleaning both the outside AND inside so well. I was pleasantly surprised by this extra touch.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Rickenbaugh knows how to treat customers right. Dave S in the used car dept. Was friendly and patient. Will L in their finance department was awesome! He worked patiently with me going through the paper work making sure I understood what I was signing but more importantly Will made me feel comfortable knowing what I would be paying. Blaze on the mechanical side was awesome as well, making sure he touched up the little things I noticed. Overall like any car dealership Rickenbaugh wants to sell a vehicle, but they let you do it on your terms and they want ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Rickenbaugh Cadillac is the ONLY place to go when buying / servicing your vehicle in teh Denver Metro area. Sale & Service provide superior customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great service dept

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

My dad decided he wants to lease a new Cadillac. So I contacted the dealership. Jesse and his team were able to get us the most unbelievable , unmatchable, and unreal out there on a brand new XT6. My friend that works at another Cadillac dealer told me he couldn’t even get me that deal with his employee discount. They made the whole process quick and easy. We were in and out within an hour! Amazing work guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

The Best Dealer on the Front Range! This was our 3rd try for a Caddy Dealer& by far better Customer Service. My next New Vehicle will be purchased there too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Worked with Donnie Panarello. Dude brought the car to my house for a test drive! No pressure great guy! I recomend this to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Love Rickenbaugh! Wonderful service! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Customer service was great. Mike was very helpful and super nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Got me fixed up and on the road 👍

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

The best buying experience I ever had. Bud and my new S60 are the best. This is my fourth Volvo. Rickenbaugh has my loyalty both in terms of Sales and Service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

This is my go to service center for my car’s needs. Good customer service and exceptional car service. Michael Gray is awesome and very knowledgeable. Thank you and more power to you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Rickenbaugh Cadillac. It's generally better pricing and the customer service is on point. Keep up the good work Mike!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Mike is so great and welcoming from the time you drive in, to the time you’re driving away. He was a pleasure to work with. It never fails that I always have an AMAZING experience at Rickenbaugh!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Very professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Mike was great at Cadillac. Really enjoyed being able to see my car get serviced. Will be returning for future services and great customer service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Very pleasant on the phone, went out of their way to make the experience easy for me. Very quick service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

ALWAYS very customer service oriented. Everyone was very mindful of safety and keeping everything clean during this crazy time!! Service was fast and drove away with a clean car too 😉

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Mike the Cadillac tech here in Denver was able to accommodate all of my services within 3 hrs plus a car wash

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Used the Valet service - very easy and convenient, at this time. Prompt and excellent personal service. Very happy and will definitely keep going back.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

The valet pick up And return was good since stay at home was still in effect when my car was serviced.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Great customer service...very organized and clearly communicate what it needed. Always very helpful with getting a loaner car. Loyal to longtime customers.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

The ease. I have a very busy meeting filled work schedule. Keith recognized that and offered texting to communicate. Made it easier to schedule the services and was greatly appreciated.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

As always,service was completed as quickly as possible and your staff was exceptional. Rickenbaugh could give other businesses seminars on how to treat customers. You make me feel as though I'm bringing my car back to family for attention!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Personal touch is appreciated. Always willing to work with me. People make the difference at this dealership. Sales and service are done well.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Even though no reason was found for my warning light, they tested for an hour and now I have peace of mind.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Mike Bonino is one of a kind. Friendly, knowledgable, and very personable. Made everything easy and painless. The whole staff at rickenbaugh is amazing. Love, love, love them!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

The customer service, the cleanliness and how they listened to me. I was happy they were open during the epidemic.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

I was able Talk to people who have been there for a while. Very cautious during Covid stay at home, picked up my car at home, left a loaner and returned car later that day.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

They went above and beyond to help me out late on a Friday. Quick to act and come up with solutions. I'm so grateful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

First time having a loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced. That was really great. Austin was good to work with since Walter is now retired.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Professional, complete, got what I wanted done easily and quickly in spite of COVID19 craziness— Austin did a great job

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

at this time Not much at this time you were not able to repair my car hopefully some time in the near fucture

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

The advisors as well as the techs are very time efficient which is followed by absolute quality of work providing a piece of mind for all of their customers.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Keith didn’t hesitate to come up with a plan for servicing my car. I live in Evergreen, the car had a dead battery, and we are in the time of coronavirus so he sent Andrew up to my house to replace the battery. Andrew was organized, polite, and masked and gloved. Thank you.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Professional and friendly service, clear explanations of problems, no unforeseen problems, fast, no delays. Free wash to boot. Everything goes super smoothly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Mark was great about following up with me regarding the status of the car! He talked to me about what needed to happen before automatically doing it and making me eat the cost! Also so nice that I was given a first responders discount! Thanks for taking care of us!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Everyone was very conscious of the "rules" imposed by the current pandemic. Also very courteous and helpful. I've always had great service at the dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

I brought my car in today for service and some issues that I had been having to get looked at. This was my 3rd time dealing with Mike and he made sure everything got taken care of. I was hesistant to bring the car in with lockdown but Mike made sure to clean everything and sanitize all the way down to the take home car. Thanks for keeping my saftey as a concern. These guys are the best!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable service staff, I felt my Volvo and I were well cared for. I was always kept in the loop throughout the service with updates.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2020

Able to get me in same day for service and car was repaired and available next day. Excellent car given for over night.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

Service was extremely fast and efficient. They took my car in immediately for routine servicing. They estimated it would take 2 hours and it took exactly 2 hours! My car was cleaned inside and out as a courtesy. I’m very happy Rickenbaugh is my dealership!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Great service and quality of repairs at the Rickenbaugh Collision Repair Center. Repairs of the car were performed in timely and professional manner

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Excellent timely valet service when taking care of a tire problem! Staff and speedy service was great! Keep up the good work!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Very professional and kept us informed of status of the repair. We got updates several times each week which kept us informed of the status of the repair.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

The salesperson, Rick Garcia, was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the car. He was very helpful and worked hard to get me into the right vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Unbelievable service during stay at home mandate. Mark and his team didn’t hesitate offering to come pick up and deliver my car. Kept me informed.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Good service clear explanation or work being done and up front costing. Works was done well and quickly. Loaner car was very nice

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Smooth and easy, came in with a problem, went out with three fixed so I won't have to come back for months.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

(Translated by Google) Michael Gray helps me all the time, he is very professional, and very detailed, he is always happy to serve his clients, he does a good job all the time ... thanks (Original) Michael Gray me ayuda todo el Tiempo, es muy profesional, y muy detallista, siempre está contento de atender a sus clientes, todo el tiempo hace buen trabajo...gracias

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

knowledge of cars and swift closing. they worked with us to get us in the car we wanted at the price it needed to be for our budget

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Your service team is always pleasure to work with. I appreciate the personalized service provided and attention to details on my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Austin and Ryan were very professional, careful regarding safety, and provided plenty of updates on the progress of the repair.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Honest pricing and job well done. Would have been higher scores but the receptionists lack friendliness and helpfulness. Trustable and would recommend them for repair

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Matt was wonderful to work with, he kept me updated every step of the way and made sure my car was perfect before returning it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Chris greeted me promptly, kept me informed as to the progress of repairs and answered all my questions. Repairs completed in a shorter time than I had anticipated and problem solved

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Good communication and provided a loaner. The service depart for Volvo was a little confusing to find. A service tech for the Cadillac was helpful and took me to the correct area.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Working with Mike Bonino was terrific! He was knowledgable, helpful and cordial through the process. I would happily work with him again!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

I have been buying and using the services of Rickenbaugh since the 1980's and the staff of technicians have always provided the highest quality service. With the virus issue, Mark came to pick up my car, provide a loaner, and Dwight called at the end of my service to explain the details and take my payment. Mark then returned my car. My car drives beautifully and was clean. I am grateful this kind of personalized service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Caleb was an amazing representative. Extremely informative about updates about my car, the overall repair process, and answering any question I have. The whole process from the estimate, dropping my car, and picking was very easy for me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Everyone has always been very helpful and friendly. The dealership is always clean and full of options to buy. I especially appreciate the sales staff being relaxed and low pressure.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Good communication at the front service area Good price for the service. Nice to have a loaner car available. Especially because I live far away

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Rickenbaugh Cadillac had the vehicle I wanted--thank you for the great inventory. Felt at ease in the welcoming atmosphere. I appreciate the responsiveness after I left a message. Jesse Lieberth and Will Lovell both were a great combo of informative, easy-going, available and attentive. I cant say enough about the no-pressure financial end of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Rob was Great in the sales process, Very friendly and never pushy! He was also excellent at going through the post sales Cadillac training on my new XT5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

No haggle, friendly and knowledgable staff, quick processing of paperwork, quality vehicles, and great customer service. I suggest anyone to give them a chance in their next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Looked at the car , and had a deal done in just a few hours . Very easy to work with ,Maureen answered my calls and emails promptly and politely. The finance team was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely buy again .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review