Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Quick and painless experience, very easy! Ask for Jesse

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Thank you for a wonderful experience with purchasing my new vehicle. Jesse was knowledgeable, friendly and quick to get things done. I picked out the vehicle in the morning and shopped around thought the day. Called at 3pm saying I was coming back. Paperwork was ready, car washed and ready to drive off the lot. The entire process took just over an hour to complete the sale and be on the road. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My sister purchased a used vehicle within her budget with help from Jesse. Jesse was outstanding, flexible, answered our questions, was very respectful. I was with my sister when she viewed, test drove and purchased the car. I did the best I could to check for obvious signs of issues, to include crawling as far under the car as I could looking for leaks, in clear view of Jesse. I suppose I should've asked him if they could put it on a lift (not sure they would or even could), but I made the fatal mistake of trusting that ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Very accommodating for our Cadillac service. They are friendly and ready to assist and make their customers happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Wow this place, so fancy. We bought a Toyota Sequoia today from here. Great service, friendly with my young children and puppy.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Service department truly knows the meaning of Service. Great experience. Offered great advice!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Take my cadillac here to get preventative maintenance done. Great job

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee, worked with Dave Sloane and he was great. I flew in to inspect the vehicle and he picked me up at the airport. And this dealers prices are what you pay, the price includes all fees including temp tag but excludes taxes. They made the purchase process painless and to be honest I was a bit taken aback at first given every dealer I’ve ever purchased a used vehicle off of has fees on top of fees when purchasing. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great customer service, fast, friendly, professional.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I purchased a used Lexus GX460 from out of state and sight unseen which should help set the table for a complicated transaction. I worked with Donnie P who made the purchase seamless. He recorded a number of videos and took pictures to help me get comfortable with the vehicle's condition. Donnie even helped me find an auto transport company that was cheaper than quotes I found. When the car was delivered, the condition was what I hoped for and what was represented to me. The morning after I took delivery I noticed a small oil leak. I took ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Easy to get to. Picked up a new gas cap for our Cadillac SRX. Parts department very organized!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The team at Rickenbaugh Cadillac is amazing. I am on my second car purchase from this dealership and they always take care of me. Terry was a blast to work with and fought to get me what I needed. The service team knows me well and always makes sure my car is well maintained. Between the sales department, the service department and the collision center, they have always made sure that I am taken care of and have been extremely generous to our relationship over the past 4 years. Nick is a fantastic GM and and has continually made me feel ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

These guys know what they’re doing! Incredibly patient, kind and beyond accommodating!!! I bought my XT4 without seeing it in person. My husband took my explorer up to see about the trade in and we negotiated via text. Jesse IS SO ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I informed him of what I was looking for and he delivered and then some... oh... and to my front door as well. I never went into the dealership myself. All paperwork was done at my own dining room table or from my cellphone. Jesse even delivered my xt4 to my home because my schedule for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

David Sloane is an awesome salesperson, he was very knowledgeable about the Volvo SUV I test drove with my boyfriend on Saturday. I really recommend asking for David, he was very flexible about my timing, extremely detailed about the car and I felt no pressure from him that you can get with other car salespeople. Most of all, he's a very authentic and sincere person. I really liked this Volvo showroom and David Sloane is AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Sean and Matt handled the repair of my mothers new Lexus. She thought it was ruined and it looks showroom again. So happy!! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Awesome people, awesome place.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Rickenbaugh is the best Cadillac Service around. Excellent techs and advisors.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

**UPDATED** After posting my review, Nick Pacifico, VP reached out to me. We had a candid conversation about the situation. Nick then went and talked to every person on staff that worked on my car to identify exactly what happened. In his words, "we are human and can make mistakes, the point is that we correct them and learn, so we can be better." I really appreciated that and respect that 100% so I updated my stars on this review. While we can't change what happened, I appreciate the professionalism and quality customer care that went into the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

2 thumbs up for Donnie and crew. Donnie made this deal for a 2018 ATS seamless. I surprised my wife on xmas and she loves it. Awesome team!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I am satisfied with the purchase of my used car from Rickenbaugh Cadillac. I felt I was treated fairly and with respect.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I searched across the country to find the 2021 Escalade we wanted without waiting several months. I was lucky enough to bump into Nick at Rickenbaugh. Their straight forward approach is awesome but more importantly the communication with Nick has been perfect. The Escalade officially shipped from the factory this morning, so if everything goes well I might have it by Christmas. I'll update the review with a picture once we get it. Based off my experience thus far I would definitely recommend Rickenbaugh Cadillac.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

the service guy I cant remember his name was pretty rude towards so was the young parts guy. but over all I got my remote and got it programmed they also tried quoting me 180 to program it when I been going there for years knowing they only charge 60 I was unhappy with two but like always service at its best.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Friendly quick fast and in a hurry. Great service. Hope to do more business in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Rickenbaugh's body shop did superb work with our car that was damaged by a street sign than fell down in it. The car looks like new!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great place to buy a car and for follow up servicing.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I could not be more pleased with the entire organization at Rickenbaugh.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Had a great experience with Donnie Panarello and Rafael Hernandez. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Rickenbaugh Cadillac is the ONLY place to go when buying / servicing your vehicle in teh Denver Metro area. Sale & Service provide superior customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great service dept

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

My dad decided he wants to lease a new Cadillac. So I contacted the dealership. Jesse and his team were able to get us the most unbelievable , unmatchable, and unreal out there on a brand new XT6. My friend that works at another Cadillac dealer told me he couldn’t even get me that deal with his employee discount. They made the whole process quick and easy. We were in and out within an hour! Amazing work guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

The Best Dealer on the Front Range! This was our 3rd try for a Caddy Dealer& by far better Customer Service. My next New Vehicle will be purchased there too!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Worked with Donnie Panarello. Dude brought the car to my house for a test drive! No pressure great guy! I recomend this to anyone looking for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Love Rickenbaugh! Wonderful service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Customer service was great. Mike was very helpful and super nice.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Got me fixed up and on the road 👍

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

This is my go to service center for my car’s needs. Good customer service and exceptional car service. Michael Gray is awesome and very knowledgeable. Thank you and more power to you!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Rickenbaugh Cadillac. It's generally better pricing and the customer service is on point. Keep up the good work Mike!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Mike is so great and welcoming from the time you drive in, to the time you’re driving away. He was a pleasure to work with. It never fails that I always have an AMAZING experience at Rickenbaugh!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Very professional!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Mike was great at Cadillac. Really enjoyed being able to see my car get serviced. Will be returning for future services and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

I brought my car in today for service and some issues that I had been having to get looked at. This was my 3rd time dealing with Mike and he made sure everything got taken care of. I was hesistant to bring the car in with lockdown but Mike made sure to clean everything and sanitize all the way down to the take home car. Thanks for keeping my saftey as a concern. These guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

(Translated by Google) Michael Gray helps me all the time, he is very professional, and very detailed, he is always happy to serve his clients, he does a good job all the time ... thanks (Original) Michael Gray me ayuda todo el Tiempo, es muy profesional, y muy detallista, siempre está contento de atender a sus clientes, todo el tiempo hace buen trabajo...gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Rickenbaugh Cadillac had the vehicle I wanted--thank you for the great inventory. Felt at ease in the welcoming atmosphere. I appreciate the responsiveness after I left a message. Jesse Lieberth and Will Lovell both were a great combo of informative, easy-going, available and attentive. I cant say enough about the no-pressure financial end of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Rickenbaugh Cadillac had the vehicle I wanted--thank you for the great inventory. Felt at ease in the welcoming atmosphere. I appreciate the responsiveness after I left a message. Jesse Lieberth and Will Lovell both were a great combo of informative, easy-going, available and attentive. I cant say enough about the no-pressure financial end of the purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2020

Donnie Panarello is a SUPER STAR!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Rob was Great in the sales process, Very friendly and never pushy! He was also excellent at going through the post sales Cadillac training on my new XT5!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

I spoke to Mike on Saturday after having called every Cadillac dealer in the area and not getting anywhere with any of them, he was able to get me in first thing Monday morning and was able to send me off with a loaner car. Mike was super nice and extremely helpful, wouldn’t want to deal with anyone else after dealing with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

PLEASE READ WHOLE ARTICLE: 2 star rating changed to 5 stars!!!: 11/30/19 So I have to say that everyone that i met and dealt with at Rickenbaugh was great! I am giving this place 2 stars because the used car that i bought has multiple issues. I thought that buying from a GM dealer that getting a pretty new yukon denali would be right up the ally for this dealership. The things that i found wrong before i bought it had to be haggled over to get fixed. the day after I brought It home the battery died and would not take a charge ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

My first experience with Rickenbaugh Cadillac and it was better than I could have asked for. My Service Advisor, Michael Gray was an amazing help and I will be bringing my ATS back for service and future Cadillacs to come! Thanks for such great service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

My experience with Rickenbaugh was great today. Mike in service was a great help and very amazing with communication. You have an new customer for life!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Great service and mike was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

The service department is always nice. When I had an issue with the sales department, the VP of the organization spoke with me. He was professional, curtious, heard me out without interrupting me and took care of my issue emidiatly. I recomend Rickenbaugh Cadillac and I will come back when the 2021 Escalade comes out. They care about the customer and back words with action. I have always been satisfied with the parts and service departments. This is not my first Escalade.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks to Jesse Lieberth our salesman. He was so polite and no pressure. The whole atmosphere was very pleasant. Will in finance was very nice and the process went quickly. Great job guys. Watch Terry he will photo bomb your picture😎

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

They know how to treat customers right. Everything is up front. They get you in and out as promised. Great Job their work is awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Always prompt, courteous and friendly folks in the service department never cease to amaze me. Excellent sales department as well. You can't go wrong with these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

No haggle, friendly and knowledgable staff, quick processing of paperwork, quality vehicles, and great customer service. I suggest anyone to give them a chance in their next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

No haggle, friendly and knowledgable staff, quick processing of paperwork, quality vehicles, and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Rickenbaugh Cadillac service shop is excellent and reliable. I just started taking my 2006 Cadillac to them for all my service needs when I got estimates from several other auto service shops that were more exspensive. I recently needed new brakes on all 4 tires. Cost at Brakes Plus was $200 more than Rickenbaugh. I did call 3 more shops and all 3 were more exspensive than Rickenbaugh. I found the staff to be really friendly and knowledgeable about the work. Plus they gave me honest quotes and were honest about the work. In the past when I have used some dealer shops things have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Looked at the car , and had a deal done in just a few hours . Very easy to work with ,Maureen answered my calls and emails promptly and politely. The finance team was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely buy again .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

I have been taking my Chevy Traverse here since 2011 and they have always gone out of their way to help me and get my car in and out. If you are looking for quality service from a Denver landmark company this is the place to take any of your GMC vehicles, and of course your Cadillacs and Volvos. Tell them I sent YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

I appreciated Donnie’s low pressure approach to the sale and his general demeanor. He’s a dog lover and a darn nice guy to boot! Would buy from him again! Volvo fan for LIFE.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Thank you for your help and professional service. Donnie Panarello. I appreciate you. Always pleased when I come into Rickenbaugh. GMC Denali

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2019

Very friendly and accomodating. Great service. and workmanship. Was even able to bring in my little Fur baby in the lounge with me. Coffee, and old movies on the tv. Cant get better than that. Always have had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

This is a great dealership, certified vehicles get a 100,000 mile warranty and well qualified buyers can enjoy a very low GM interest rate, well below bank and credit Union rates!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

The whole team is extremely thorough, with great attention to detail. They are process oriented in the systematic approach to problem solving. All of them are good listeners, which helps to resolves issues with your vehicle. It is rare to find this level of expertise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

The whole team is extremely thorough, with great attention to detail. They are process oriented in the systematic approach to problem solving. All of them are good listeners, which helps to resolves issues with your vehicle. It is rare to find this level of expertise.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

Service techs were more than helpful and transparent during the process of taking care of my car. Shoutout to Austin for keeping me up to date by phone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Donnie(Rickenbaugh Cadillac) made this buying this vehicle the most stress free I’ve ever experienced. He listened to my needs and gave me choices without imposition. Fast and unbelievably easy customer service experience like no other. Will(Finance) was great. What an outstanding group of people!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

Great place, great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

had an overall excellent car buying experience here! Ted provided amazing customer service and was able to answer all of my questions or find the answers that I needed. He was very friendly, attentive & I knew that my satisfaction was his priority. Jon also provided amazing customer service and made sure my vehicle was running 100% to my satisfaction. Both of these men went above and beyond and made car buying pleasurable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Kira was a dream to work with and really took care of our repair needs after quite a stressful car accident experience. She, and her team, have certainly exceeded all expectations. Highly recommend! And, god forbid, anyone I know and love is in need of a body shop again, I have no hesitations as to who to recommend. Thank you Kira and Rickenbaugh!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Excellent Service, Dealing with Chris is a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

I love me some Cadillac! This place is packed with the classiest cats on the planet. I'm about ready to trade my Veronica in on a newer sexier model. #myxeduplove

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

This place is class A when it comes to service! Will never go to another dealership with my Caddy!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019

The service was impeccable from drop off to pick up. Chris Wells was my service consultant and was great at keeping me informed throughout the entire process. He went the extra mile when most wouldn't have!


Leave Us A Review