Customer Testimonials

Looking for a Colorado Cadillac dealership with a great reputation for providing customers with a superb sales and service experience? Perhaps you find yourself searching “top rated Cadillac dealer near me”? Check out the reviews for our Cadillac dealership in Denver and see why customers love shopping with us and visiting our Cadillac service department. We value the connections we make with our customers, and our integrity and honesty promote trust within the community. Scroll through the reviews on our site and come experience firsthand how our history of friendly, accommodating and caring service shows throughout every aspect of the business. So, no matter if you’re buying a new or used Cadillac SUV, securing a Cadillac lease or bringing your XT4 in for service, we’re here to help you every step of the way.

We take customer feedback seriously, which is why we address positive and negative posts alike as we strive to improve our service. Our goal is your happiness, and we want you to love visiting our Denver Cadillac dealer. Contact Rickenbaugh Cadillac to provide feedback on your experience working with our sales, finance or service team. We want to hear from you, and we care about what you have to say.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Donnie Panarello was a great sales consultant. He made the car buying experience quick and seamless. He was straight to the point and got me out of there quickly after the sale. I highly recommend Donnie to anyone in the market for a Cadillac in Denver!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Pretty good. Need employees that understand consumers do have knowledge.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I had an excellent used car purchase experience at Rickenbaugh. Donnie Panarello was professional, super helpful, and very easy to work with. I've never had an easier car buying experience. There was minimal haggle necessary and a mechanical issue with the car was easily resolved. I definitely recommend buying a car from Donnie!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I never disappointed on there customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) super service (Original) Super servicio

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Had a great experience buying my first car at Rickenbaugh Cadillac! I worked with Donnie, who was very upfront and honest about the car I was interested in. I did not feel pressured at all into buying from them, and was assured that the car I was buying was the right one for me. Very stress free, and simple experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

RICKENBAUGH CADILLAC IS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL CADILLAC DEALER IN THE DENVER AREA. THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HAVE EXPERTISE IN ALL ASPECTS OF THE BUSINESS.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great car buying experience. I don’t usually post reviews but I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness from Donnie. He the made the whole process as stress free as possible. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership and getting Donnie to help you out if you can. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Recently had my Cadillac serviced at Richenbaugh (I only go to Rickenbaugh), and even though there was an issue/question about my maintenance agreement, Blaise and the service department did everything possible to get it taken care of, and send me on my way feeling like I was their most valued customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great experience! They got us into the exact Escalade we wanted. Great price. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for our Cadillac needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

This was easily the best car dealership experience I’ve ever had. No upselling, no pressure, no nonsense! Shoutout to sales consultant Donnie Panarello, who made us feel comfortable and confident and sold my friend her new car at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I was very, very pleased about my experience at Rickenbaugh. I help I received at the service department was outstanding. The young man named Ryan and his co-worker, Kevin, were very helpful and courteous. I will return for any further repairs. Thank you for reaching out!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Rickenbaugh Cadillac is excellent in their Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Lilian Wilson on WhatsApp: +1 (315) 696-7425 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Nick Pacifico is the man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Reliable vehicles and excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

I brought my 2007 XLR in because the trunk/top had ceased functioning. They troubleshot the problem and I ordered a hydraulic unit that activates the 12 cylinders for the top/trunk. Very complicated, and while I can change shocks/brakes, I did not want to tackle this. They found that an electrical component had caused the failure and replaced that, also. Some minor body work was also needed and performed by their collision center. In all, they exceeded my expectations. Sure, it wasn't cheap, but when you buy a $90K+ car, everything is going to be expensive. To get the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Jessie is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I highly recommend him and this establishment.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Update to this post Thank you Mr. Pacifico for helping me with the problem we had getting communication on what was taking place with our Cadillac Escalade. We still need to speak with service but this was a big step in the right direction for quality customer service and we appreciate the help you've given us thank you to Mr. Blaise as well your head mechanic took care of us in a timely manner and we appreciate him as well thank you so much. I am a native of Colorado 50 plus years and your quality service stands on the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

They are always helpful and straight forward when servicing my car. The waiting room is also very comfortable and well supplied with refreshments. It's easy to get work done while waiting.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Rickenbaugh Cadillac has the best service in the Denver Metro area. They truly care about their customer. Blaise Flaherty made sure that the rattle in the back door/window was fixed correctly. I had taken it to another dealer numerous times and they never fixed the problem. I'm so grateful for the professionalism and workmanship at Rickenbaugh Cadillac service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Great customer service, technician very easy to work with very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

UPDATED: I was able to speak to a manager who was polite and instilled confiedence like my first experience at Rickenbaugh. The rep that greeted me to check my car in was nice and knew his stuff. I had the camera replaced, new tires and a alignment. It was a good experience. Perhaps that Caddy Manager whom I had the problems with on my second visit just needed a day or two off. He checked me out and was calm and non confrontational. I will continue to bring my CT6 to them, mistakes happen, its how you fix them. They ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Quick and painless experience, very easy! Ask for Jesse

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Thank you for a wonderful experience with purchasing my new vehicle. Jesse was knowledgeable, friendly and quick to get things done. I picked out the vehicle in the morning and shopped around thought the day. Called at 3pm saying I was coming back. Paperwork was ready, car washed and ready to drive off the lot. The entire process took just over an hour to complete the sale and be on the road. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My sister purchased a used vehicle within her budget with help from Jesse. Jesse was outstanding, flexible, answered our questions, was very respectful. I was with my sister when she viewed, test drove and purchased the car. I did the best I could to check for obvious signs of issues, to include crawling as far under the car as I could looking for leaks, in clear view of Jesse. I suppose I should've asked him if they could put it on a lift (not sure they would or even could), but I made the fatal mistake of trusting that ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Very accommodating for our Cadillac service. They are friendly and ready to assist and make their customers happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Wow this place, so fancy. We bought a Toyota Sequoia today from here. Great service, friendly with my young children and puppy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've had, clear communication, easy to understand financing options, great customer service from first contact to final purchase. Whole deal only took a few hours, super quick. I'd recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Service department truly knows the meaning of Service. Great experience. Offered great advice!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Take my cadillac here to get preventative maintenance done. Great job

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee, worked with Dave Sloane and he was great. I flew in to inspect the vehicle and he picked me up at the airport. And this dealers prices are what you pay, the price includes all fees including temp tag but excludes taxes. They made the purchase process painless and to be honest I was a bit taken aback at first given every dealer I’ve ever purchased a used vehicle off of has fees on top of fees when purchasing. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great customer service, fast, friendly, professional.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I purchased a used Lexus GX460 from out of state and sight unseen which should help set the table for a complicated transaction. I worked with Donnie P who made the purchase seamless. He recorded a number of videos and took pictures to help me get comfortable with the vehicle's condition. Donnie even helped me find an auto transport company that was cheaper than quotes I found. When the car was delivered, the condition was what I hoped for and what was represented to me. The morning after I took delivery I noticed a small oil leak. I took ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door it was a pleasant experience. C.J. Lains provides the best customer service. He explained everything I needed to know about my car maintenance. He is so kind and knowledgeable. He makes dropping of my car worry free and I know it is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Easy to get to. Picked up a new gas cap for our Cadillac SRX. Parts department very organized!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The team at Rickenbaugh Cadillac is amazing. I am on my second car purchase from this dealership and they always take care of me. Terry was a blast to work with and fought to get me what I needed. The service team knows me well and always makes sure my car is well maintained. Between the sales department, the service department and the collision center, they have always made sure that I am taken care of and have been extremely generous to our relationship over the past 4 years. Nick is a fantastic GM and and has continually made me feel ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

These guys know what they’re doing! Incredibly patient, kind and beyond accommodating!!! I bought my XT4 without seeing it in person. My husband took my explorer up to see about the trade in and we negotiated via text. Jesse IS SO ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I informed him of what I was looking for and he delivered and then some... oh... and to my front door as well. I never went into the dealership myself. All paperwork was done at my own dining room table or from my cellphone. Jesse even delivered my xt4 to my home because my schedule for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

David Sloane is an awesome salesperson, he was very knowledgeable about the Volvo SUV I test drove with my boyfriend on Saturday. I really recommend asking for David, he was very flexible about my timing, extremely detailed about the car and I felt no pressure from him that you can get with other car salespeople. Most of all, he's a very authentic and sincere person. I really liked this Volvo showroom and David Sloane is AWESOME!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

David Sloane is an awesome salesperson, he was very knowledgeable about the Volvo SUV I test drove with my boyfriend on Saturday. I really recommend asking for David, he was very flexible about my timing, extremely detailed about the car and I felt no pressure from him that you can get with other car salespeople. Most of all, he's a very authentic and sincere person. I really liked this Volvo showroom and David Sloane is AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

The bodywork done on my Volvo S60 was immaculate and they finished the job faster than expected. My car was cleaned before I picked it up and the shop manager went over the repairs to make sure I was happy with the work that was done.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Sean and Matt handled the repair of my mothers new Lexus. She thought it was ruined and it looks showroom again. So happy!! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Awesome people, awesome place.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Rickenbaugh is the best Cadillac Service around. Excellent techs and advisors.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

**UPDATED** After posting my review, Nick Pacifico, VP reached out to me. We had a candid conversation about the situation. Nick then went and talked to every person on staff that worked on my car to identify exactly what happened. In his words, "we are human and can make mistakes, the point is that we correct them and learn, so we can be better." I really appreciated that and respect that 100% so I updated my stars on this review. While we can't change what happened, I appreciate the professionalism and quality customer care that went into the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

2 thumbs up for Donnie and crew. Donnie made this deal for a 2018 ATS seamless. I surprised my wife on xmas and she loves it. Awesome team!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I am satisfied with the purchase of my used car from Rickenbaugh Cadillac. I felt I was treated fairly and with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I have been bringing my cars to Rickenbaugh for years. They have earned my trust by being honest about repair needs, the quality of repairs and their persistence in problem solving. Besides they are really great people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

the service guy I cant remember his name was pretty rude towards so was the young parts guy. but over all I got my remote and got it programmed they also tried quoting me 180 to program it when I been going there for years knowing they only charge 60 I was unhappy with two but like always service at its best.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Friendly quick fast and in a hurry. Great service. Hope to do more business in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Rickenbaugh's body shop did superb work with our car that was damaged by a street sign than fell down in it. The car looks like new!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Austin and Keith are both amazing at what they do for the customers! Nothing they can’t provide to accommodate your needs. The service was by far the best I have experienced and will continue to refer friends and family to Rickenbaugh Volo. Millie was also very sweet and helpful when calling the dealership to reach the service department. Thank you and keep up the outstanding work.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great place to buy a car and for follow up servicing.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I could not be more pleased with the entire organization at Rickenbaugh.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Had a great experience with Donnie Panarello and Rafael Hernandez. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Brought my car in for a new battery and when I picked it up they had done an amazing job on cleaning both the outside AND inside so well. I was pleasantly surprised by this extra touch.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Rickenbaugh knows how to treat customers right. Dave S in the used car dept. Was friendly and patient. Will L in their finance department was awesome! He worked patiently with me going through the paper work making sure I understood what I was signing but more importantly Will made me feel comfortable knowing what I would be paying. Blaze on the mechanical side was awesome as well, making sure he touched up the little things I noticed. Overall like any car dealership Rickenbaugh wants to sell a vehicle, but they let you do it on your terms and they want ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Rickenbaugh Cadillac is the ONLY place to go when buying / servicing your vehicle in teh Denver Metro area. Sale & Service provide superior customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great service dept

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

My dad decided he wants to lease a new Cadillac. So I contacted the dealership. Jesse and his team were able to get us the most unbelievable , unmatchable, and unreal out there on a brand new XT6. My friend that works at another Cadillac dealer told me he couldn’t even get me that deal with his employee discount. They made the whole process quick and easy. We were in and out within an hour! Amazing work guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

The Best Dealer on the Front Range! This was our 3rd try for a Caddy Dealer& by far better Customer Service. My next New Vehicle will be purchased there too!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Worked with Donnie Panarello. Dude brought the car to my house for a test drive! No pressure great guy! I recomend this to anyone looking for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Love Rickenbaugh! Wonderful service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Customer service was great. Mike was very helpful and super nice.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Got me fixed up and on the road 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

The best buying experience I ever had. Bud and my new S60 are the best. This is my fourth Volvo. Rickenbaugh has my loyalty both in terms of Sales and Service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

This is my go to service center for my car’s needs. Good customer service and exceptional car service. Michael Gray is awesome and very knowledgeable. Thank you and more power to you!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Rickenbaugh Cadillac. It's generally better pricing and the customer service is on point. Keep up the good work Mike!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Mike is so great and welcoming from the time you drive in, to the time you’re driving away. He was a pleasure to work with. It never fails that I always have an AMAZING experience at Rickenbaugh!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Very professional!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Mike was great at Cadillac. Really enjoyed being able to see my car get serviced. Will be returning for future services and great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Rickenbaugh Cadillac had the vehicle I wanted--thank you for the great inventory. Felt at ease in the welcoming atmosphere. I appreciate the responsiveness after I left a message. Jesse Lieberth and Will Lovell both were a great combo of informative, easy-going, available and attentive. I cant say enough about the no-pressure financial end of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Rob was Great in the sales process, Very friendly and never pushy! He was also excellent at going through the post sales Cadillac training on my new XT5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

No haggle, friendly and knowledgable staff, quick processing of paperwork, quality vehicles, and great customer service. I suggest anyone to give them a chance in their next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Looked at the car , and had a deal done in just a few hours . Very easy to work with ,Maureen answered my calls and emails promptly and politely. The finance team was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely buy again .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review