Customer Testimonials

Looking for a Colorado Cadillac dealership with a great reputation for providing customers with a superb sales and service experience? Perhaps you find yourself searching “top rated Cadillac dealer near me”? Check out the reviews for our Cadillac dealership in Denver and see why customers love shopping with us and visiting our Cadillac service department. We value the connections we make with our customers, and our integrity and honesty promote trust within the community. Scroll through the reviews on our site and come experience firsthand how our history of friendly, accommodating and caring service shows throughout every aspect of the business. So, no matter if you’re buying a new or used Cadillac SUV, securing a Cadillac lease or bringing your XT4 in for service, we’re here to help you every step of the way.

We take customer feedback seriously, which is why we address positive and negative posts alike as we strive to improve our service. Our goal is your happiness, and we want you to love visiting our Denver Cadillac dealer. Contact Rickenbaugh Cadillac to provide feedback on your experience working with our sales, finance or service team. We want to hear from you, and we care about what you have to say.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Wowowow! I had a fantastic experience at Rickenbaugh Cadillac purchasing a used SRX. I have been through the wringer in the past 3 years dealing with the pandemic used car shortage, another crooked dealership selling me a lemon and then forcing me into an overpriced high-mileage vehicle after that. It was time for a car I actually wanted and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience than Rickenbaugh. In particular the care and attention that I received from my salesman David Sloane was above and beyond and I will sing his praises forever. In addition to incredible customer service, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Thank you to Donnie at Rickenbaugh. You made the process clear, honest, and simple. Thanks for helping me get into a clean, well-maintained, safe vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Such a great experience! We had an appointment t with Deonte and he was there waiting for us. He had already pulled the car we were interested in into the showroom. He was super knowledgeable about the car. We told his before arriving how we like to to business and that when we got there we just wanted to get the deal done and didn’t want to be there all afternoon. Dante respected that and could not have been more efficient. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would recommend Deonte to anyone!!! Thank you so much ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Rickenbaugh purchasing my new (used) CT5-V. David and Cosmin were both great to work with, and the vibe was laid back yet professional. The price was right, the car was immaculate, and I had zero hesitation placing my trust with this great group of car guys. I especially appreciate them going the extra mile with providing tinting and winter tire mounting services to the car before I picked it up - must haves for my mountain abode. Thanks Rickenbaugh team, you've earned another customer, and I won't hesitate to recommend you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I know I've been getting on their nerves. However, the customer service is exceptional and everyone I've encountered has been patient and professional. Thank you so much for everything you've done for me this far. I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

This is my 2nd experience at Rickenbaugh and both times it has been amazing. I leased a Cadillac CT4 and then bought out the lease. For the buy out I worked with Nick Bergmeier who was wonderful. I have had numerous experiences at other dealerships over the years where the sales people will just talk directly to my husband even when I am the one purchasing the vehicle. Nick dealt with me, understood I was the buyer, and made the whole experience really easy and pleasant (dare I say, even fun!). Although I walked away with a Cadillac I had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Donnie was a pleasure to work with. Professional and friendly. No pressure. Thanks for making the purchasing decision stress free!! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

The only dealership to by a vehicle. Nick Bergmeler treated Us like gold

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Donnie Panarello is the BEST! We had a great experience at Rickenbaugh Cadillac. Donnie responded to our questions and requests promptly and made our car purchase experience quick and easy. A few days after our purchase an issue arose. We contacted Donnie and he responded immediately and the Rickenbaugh service department made the necessary repair the next day. We are grateful to Donnie and everyone at Rickenbaugh Cadillac for going above and beyond to make our purchase a positive and low pressure experience. Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Superb sales and service. Dave Sloane in sales was a treat - professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He made the transaction enjoyable! Keith in service has always provided efficient and friendly maintenance of our vehicle. Highly recommend family owned Rickenbaugh Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Oooh yeah, very nice... Great job got me in and out

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Deonte and Jacob made the process easy and enjoyable. Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

I had a wonderful experience. Donnie was so laid back and professional. No pushy salesman. I actually walked out because it was more than I wanted to pay, however, Donnie worked hard w the financial manager to match my banks APR and I was able to get the car. I would have given 5 stars but I feel like they could have given me more on my trade in. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I like most people am not a fan of the car buying process but Donnie Panarello was wonderful. From my initial inquiry on the phone until we drove our new Cadillac off the lot our experience was great. We have bought many cars throughout the years but this was hand down the best experience we have ever had. We feel we have made a new friend! Thank you Donnie and Rickenbaugh.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great experience. Great salesman Nicholas. Did most of the paperwork via email which made the process a lot easier for me. Will definitely go back for the next car my wife makes me buy her.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Great friendly service!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Had a problem with my caddy (head gasket) came in and talked to Jeremy, who was able to get everything warrantied for me and kept me in the loop the whole time my car was in the shop! Updating me at least once a week! Great place to go to get your Cadillac worked on and Amazing customer service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Donnie and David are hands down the best car salesmen I have ever worked with. In fact, I wouldn’t even put them in that category. They were sooooooo down-to-earth and personable. David “saved” the car I eventually bought- he did this by placing a “sold” sign on it two days before I even drove off with it. Donnie helped my husband and I test drive it two nights before we bought it while David was out- so appreciative of the last minute drop in. We brought our one year old in while purchasing and they treated us with such ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Effortless car buying experience here thanks to Nick. I reached out via email about a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee on their lot. Nick responded and answered all of my questions quickly and to the point. I went to the dealership and brought my 2011 Ford F150 in for a trade in, test drove the Jeep, and the rest is history. The quickest, but most thorough car buying experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Would definitely recommend car shopping here. Even their used cars that aren’t Cadillacs are put through a rigorous inspection and fixed to drive like new, which ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Quite literally the only place I take my Cadillac to get serviced. It’s a bit pricey but you have to expect that if you drive a Cadillac of any sort and you’ll definitely get your moneys worth. Unlike some of these shops that give you attitude, take weeks for repair, etc. Rickenbaugh Cadillac takes pride in their customers which made me feel so special this last time. JEREMY had EXCEPTIONAL customer service, and went above and beyond to ensure that I had a great experience and was back on the road ASAP. I’m guessing this was due ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Amazing staff Rafael Calderon

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I recently bought a 2011 CTS Coupe. It has great mileage and not that many at all. I absolutely💯 love it and driving this beautiful car. I love this Cadillac CTS4 it has AWD and very sporty, sunroof, moonroof and the whole package deal. Premium sound system. What a smooth ride. I'm so impressed and in love with this car. Great example of a Cadillac new or used at Rickenbaugh Cadillac only! Smooth ride, very powerful motor, comfortable and beautiful interior and exterior. The style, the body work and color, plus the special features. Absolutely💯 amazingly beautiful. This is one ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Our salesman was very professional and nice to work with, no pressure, very easy-going and all around a pleasure to meet with.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Expensive Yes!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Jeremy has helped me take care of unexpected issues with my Escalade now on two separate occasions, I can’t thank him and the service team for their professionalism and quick work to take care of the issues I had. Highly recommend bring your Cadillac here for any service work!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

We had the best experience with Donnie. We had stopped by wanting to look at an Escalade and he was incredibly helpful and relatable. I’m still on my car buying process, but there’s a very high likelihood we would purchase from here just because of Donnie.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

The best car buying experience I’ve had. Nick was professional, honest and had such a pleasant personality

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Best place to buy a use car in and out fast and Donnie great to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Rafael Calderon was great he assisted me with trading in my vehicle and he got me a new vehicle that I love and Logan in service was awesome and figured out the issue that the vehicle needed an alignment. I luv Rafael Calderon he is super nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Rafael and his team did a fantastic job facilitating the sale with me being out of state. They were professional, courteous, and allowed me to ask all the questions I needed to feel comfortable purchasing from them. Excellent experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Donnie was awesome. Earned a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I wanted to give my service advisor Jeremy Breaux a 5 star review. He is an amazing person to work with and always goes above and beyond when it comes to servicing my vehicles. I have bought a few new Escalades at Rickenbaugh and Jeremy for me is my go to guy to get things done. If I could I would give him 10 stars. Thanks Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I bought a used car here from Deonte. He was professional and courteous to my wife and I. He walked us through the steps and made sure that we were informed throughout the entire process. I'd buy another car from him. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Rafael was a true legend. We were lost trying to go to Cadillac services. He jumped in our car to show us where to go. Such great service and wonderful representation of Cadillac brand. Thanks the Aussie gals

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Thank you so much for taking care of my road tripping parents earlier today!!! I sincerely appreciate that you were able to quickly diagnose and repair their car. And fit them into your busy schedule with very little notice. I called one of your nearby competitors who had no interest in helping us because they were "too busy". Shout out to Jeremy for the outstanding customer service (which I also experienced first hand) from start to finish. As a note, my dad has since mentioned (a few times) how today was the single best customer service he has ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

No return call, but when the owner Nick heard that I was not satisfied he immediately called me and wanted to hear about my family's '64 Cadillac. He even gave me his cellphone number to see pictures of the car. He advised me to sell it as is on Craigslist and gave me good advice. Thanks Nick for your thoughtfulness!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Jeremy is the man!!!! Have not had better service at Rickenbaugh, I’ve been a customer for years Jeremy really looked out for me, appreciate you big dog!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

My husband and I had an amazing experience with Rickenbaugh Cadillac. We just recently purchased a new Escalade and both Donnie Panarello, Sales Consultant, and Anthony Moore, Sales Manager made the transaction a seamless one. We’ve had Cadillacs for years and have dealt with many good dealerships, but this has been our best experience thus far. We did not need to spent countless hours at the dealership signing paperwork. We were able to complete the purchase in 1 hour and had a great demo from Donnie on all of the new cool technology within the vehicle. In the past, we ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

I would not have expected I’d be doing a review of an auto service department, but this crew is so outstanding I had to. Obviously, a lot of car maintenance can be a nuisance all the way up to a full-blown migraine. At least, to me, it is. But working with the folks here at Rickenbauch keeps it from being anything more than an entry on your calendar. They are fast, friendly, and they get it right every time. And you can be 100% certain that your car was taken care of with the highest standards. While everybody I’ve ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

It has gotten too expensive. They've gotten the highest hourly rate in Denver. The service ain't bad but that price need to come down. It's a problem even for so.e warranty companies

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

My girlfriend and I had a great experience with Donnie Panarello! He was very forthcoming about prices and was excited to get us a good deal. The office was lively and felt like a family. I recommended Donnie and this dealership to my family who is looking for a similar car and would buy another car from them in a heartbeat!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Wow what great service. They fed me gave me good drinks. Paid for my Lyft. India was great she found my third party warranty and saved me a lot of money on my repair. Thanks Rickenbaugh team.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Donnie over at the Cadillac dealership. He was a genuine guy, and got me into my new car in 24 hours, regardless of them being short-staffed. I had a really great experience, and I’d recommend that anyone go to him 🙂 Thank you Donnie!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Service is always a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Rafael Calderon got me a great deal and into the vehicle that I love.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Rafael Calderon was amazing, love the car

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Rafael Calderon was great he assisted us and we are happy with our car

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2023

Leaving Steamboat headed back to Texas and my car got a check engine light. Onstar gave me Rickenbaugh’s number and I called to see if they could get me in. We were 2 hours out and they had a technician (Ryan) ready and waiting for our family when we arrived. Within an hour they had fixed the issue, washed my car and had us back on the road! I am so thankful they were able to make this a priority for our family so we could keep traveling home safely! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

We had a very positive experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Donnie Panarello at Rickenbaugh Cadillac last weekend. He was extremely relaxed and easy to work with and made it a very straight forward, no pressure buying experience. Thank you Donnie...we will definitely continue to recommend you and your Rickenbaugh team!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

I had a great experience with Alex at Rickenbaugh. He was very open and clear about pricing and offered me a low-cost alternative that met my needs. I am very happy with the service I received and would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I cannot thank the guys at Rickenbaugh enough for their help on Christmas Eve Eve. They were already slammed with multiple batteries going out, and then went out of their way to help me with my flat tire. Not only did they come to me to help put a spare on, they called me within a few hours and were able to fix my tire. They stayed late to ensure that I could get to the service center and get my tire put back on and just showed the best customer service and Christmas spirit you could ask for! XoXoXo

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

The best place to take my car the services is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I had 5 star experiences at Rickenbaugh in both the sales and service, this dealership is courteous, informative and trustworthy in all phases of their company in sales I want to mention Anthony the sales manager and Donnie the sales person for doing an outstanding job as well as Keith in service who went over and above making sure everything was done to my expectation I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

In and out, I just hate when it's not smooth I don't know if they broke my light attachment or not but it looks like I'll never know

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

This is the only place I bring my car for service because I always have a great experience with Ryan Calabrese in the Service Dept! He is my one point of contact, which I love. Quick turnaround when I reach out, and always polite and professional! Thanks Ryan!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ryan was extremely professional and knowledgeable when it came to our 3500 Chevy Diesel. By far the best service experience we’ve ever had. Will definitely only have Ryan help us out on all of our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I just wanted to give Ryan In Cadillac service a 10 star rating. It only allows 5. Anytime we need anything he works it into our schedule . With the the utmost professionalism. I couldn't thank him enough. Sometimes we cannot figure out the problem and he explains very well and gives us great options.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Just want to shout out Ryan! He is very kind, helpful, and provides exceptional service! Been coming here for years, he’s one of the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I haven’t used a dealer service department in decades, but wanted to bring my 15 year old Cadillac DTS to somebody who I could trust and fix it right the first time (unlike my experience at Midas in Glendale) Keith and the service department treated me very well, and my car has never driven better in the two years I’ve owned it🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Always friendly service for my car and a nice place to wait and work remotely

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Very nice Awesome collection Many nice cars to choose from Not crowded like other dealers You can really see the vehicles from all angles

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Rickenbaugh. Donnie Panarello was wonderful to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and very easy to work with. We came from Utah and when we arrived everything was well prepared and ready for us. It was a very nice car buying experience. I would 100% recommend buying a car from Donnie!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I had a super pleasant experience with The Rickenbaugh Collision & Service Department. My 09 CTS started in the collision shop where Sean and Alex took great care of me and the car after a fender bender. My car then needed some mechanical issues repaired as well so Sean and Nick came up with a plan pretty quickly and got it over to the Service department for me. (Nick is truly a saint!) From there Keith and Ryan in the service department kept me informed. I picked up my car today and it looks & feels good as new. Whoever detailed ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Worked with Donnie who was friendly and knowledgeable. The experience was fast, easy, and zero pressure. He was friendly and took care of the process from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Donnie Panarello was a great sales consultant. He made the car buying experience quick and seamless. He was straight to the point and got me out of there quickly after the sale. I highly recommend Donnie to anyone in the market for a Cadillac in Denver!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Pretty good. Need employees that understand consumers do have knowledge.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I had an excellent used car purchase experience at Rickenbaugh. Donnie Panarello was professional, super helpful, and very easy to work with. I've never had an easier car buying experience. There was minimal haggle necessary and a mechanical issue with the car was easily resolved. I definitely recommend buying a car from Donnie!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I never disappointed on there customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Super service (Original) Super servicio

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Had a great experience buying my first car at Rickenbaugh Cadillac! I worked with Donnie, who was very upfront and honest about the car I was interested in. I did not feel pressured at all into buying from them, and was assured that the car I was buying was the right one for me. Very stress free, and simple experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Recently had my Cadillac serviced at Richenbaugh (I only go to Rickenbaugh), and even though there was an issue/question about my maintenance agreement, Blaise and the service department did everything possible to get it taken care of, and send me on my way feeling like I was their most valued customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great experience! They got us into the exact Escalade we wanted. Great price. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for our Cadillac needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

This was easily the best car dealership experience I’ve ever had. No upselling, no pressure, no nonsense! Shoutout to sales consultant Donnie Panarello, who made us feel comfortable and confident and sold my friend her new car at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I was very, very pleased about my experience at Rickenbaugh. I help I received at the service department was outstanding. The young man named Ryan and his co-worker, Kevin, were very helpful and courteous. I will return for any further repairs. Thank you for reaching out!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Rickenbaugh Cadillac is excellent in their Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Lilian Wilson on WhatsApp: +1 (315) 696-7425 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Nick Pacifico is the man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Reliable vehicles and excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

David Sloane is an awesome salesperson, he was very knowledgeable about the Volvo SUV I test drove with my boyfriend on Saturday. I really recommend asking for David, he was very flexible about my timing, extremely detailed about the car and I felt no pressure from him that you can get with other car salespeople. Most of all, he's a very authentic and sincere person. I really liked this Volvo showroom and David Sloane is AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review