• Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,011 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1011

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service, discovered I needed brake...

              Routine service, discovered I needed brake pads, service consultant called to get authorization. All very professional and complete.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always good service

              Always good service

              Wheat Ridge, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had requested a rotate and balance,...

              I had requested a rotate and balance, during which they discovered a bulge in a tire and recommended all four be replaced. My only gripe is being charged $49.95 for rotate and balance when I was to replace all four tires, which I did the next day, so it was a waste of $50. The tire dealer where I purchased the tires agreed that the bulging tire was dangerous and all 4 needed replaced but also questioned why the charge when all was for nothing.

              Morrison, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              - windshield wipers - headlights

              - windshield wipers - headlights

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Walt is great and always so accommodating.

              Walt is great and always so accommodating.

              Golden, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My main contact is Mark Gorsline. I have...

              My main contact is Mark Gorsline. I have been to the Volvo Service Department since the purchase of my vehicle in early 2009. I continue to return secondary to the exemplary serive and trust I have duly experienced from start to finish. Mark has been a lifeline for myself and my vehicle and I applaud his work ethics, profesionalism and proficiency. Thank you!

              Golden, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, longer than prepared for.

              Great service, longer than prepared for.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 Escalade in on a...

              I brought my 2011 Escalade in on a semi-emergent basis with an electrical/computer problem associated with total loss of power/connectivity between the engine and transmission. The staff was great and helped me get to work on time while the problem was fixed. The excellent service is one the major reasons that I just keep buying and driving Cadillac.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been pleased with the level...

              I have always been pleased with the level of professionalism with everyone at the dealership (sales, receptionist, service, etc.). The service department explains what will be done, and the vehicle is ready on, or before the scheduled time.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The online appointment process didn't work...

              The online appointment process didn't work for some reason. I was using an iPad. Therefore, I called the Volvo service line. It took three calls to get my call to the appropriate service person. The first two I was forwarded to voice mail for a manager and then someone I didn't know. I now have Walter's direct number in my phone contacts so that I don't have to go through the main operator again.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1011