No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Contact Information

  • Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
969 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always: visiting with other...

              great as always: Visiting with other customers who were waiting to finish service served to show a pleased clientele

              Holyoke, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just got my 2nd cadillac in one month...

              I just got my 2nd Cadillac in one month from the same place! That's how good they are!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous, accurate

              Fast, courteous, accurate

              Brighton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was so impressed with steve who took...

              I was so impressed with Steve who took care of me. He is so personal, friendly, genuinely interested in me and the car and servicing it properly. I feel I can TRUST the service I need at Rickerbaugh.

              Cordillera, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service, welcome by my first...

              Always great service, welcome by my first name and a call when ready.

              Centennial, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every aspect of my service visit was...

              Every aspect of my service visit was perfect. Steve wasvprompt, efficient and knowledgeable in every was.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve was incredibly helpful to our...

              Steve was incredibly helpful to our situation. Everything was seamless. Thank you

              Cedar Rapids, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience at rickenbaugh!...

              Always a great experience at Rickenbaugh! All the service team members are fantastic.

              Highlands Ranch, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good fast service.

              Always good fast service.

              Greenwood Village, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure as everyone at...

              Always a pleasure as everyone at Rickenbaugh is so accomadating - only place I've ever LIKED taking in my car to be serviced - thanks so much

              Aspen, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve s. In service is great. Told me what...

              Steve S. In service is great. Told me what was wrong and a quote which was acceptable.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was timely and performed perfectly.

              SErvice was timely and performed perfectly.

              Englewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good. Always.

              All good. Always.

              Golden, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter dimond make the entire deal a...

              Peter Dimond make the entire deal a pleasure

              Casper, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Entire staff was helpful, knowledgeable...

              Entire staff was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have my wonderful 2000 eldorado and my...

              I have my wonderful 2000 Eldorado and my relationship with Steve Sakaley and your dealership has been excellent.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team at the dealership did an...

              The sales team at the dealership did an awesome job, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to make a new or used car purchase.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed all the problems so far thanks so...

              Fixed all the problems so far thanks so much

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I actually come to rickenbaugh instead of...

              I actually come to Rickenbaugh instead of Medved, where I purchased the car. The service is better and Joe is always so helpful, nice and accommodating.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very prompt; assisted me with a...

              They were very prompt; assisted me with a new key under warranty although I wish they would have checked to make sure the computer software worked on the bluetooth with the new key. Outside of that, the service is always excellent.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)