Contact Information

  • Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,110 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my '03 buick lesabre in for...

              I brought my '03 Buick LeSabre in for service Tuesday, April 14 fornon-warranty work: replacing some of the white lights in the rearpanel of turn lights. Also had routine maintenance inspection.I was very pleased with the service and Steve Sakally reviewed with me the work and inspection accomplished on my car.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and helpful. Joe is a...

              Staff was friendly and helpful. Joe is a jewel. But an oil change should not take 2 hours.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was very professional and...

              My salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. He was not aggressive or pushy. He made the experience very pleasant.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve saykally ane blaise flaherty both...

              Steve Saykally ane Blaise Flaherty both went the extra mile. Thet exceed expectations.

              Bailey, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ************* usual!

              ************* usual!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ats for warranty service. Good job.

              ATS for warranty service. Good Job.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service!

              Outstanding service!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve saykally also does a great job....

              Steve Saykally also does a great job. Thanks to him and all the folks that worked on my car to give me the best possible service at a reasonable cost. Thank you!

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really enjoyed working with our...

              Really enjoyed working with our salesperson Ryan

              Highlands Ranch, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The loaner car was nice and i appreciated...

              The loaner car was nice and I appreciated the time Steve took to explain everything. I didn't get a quote on the price of the two strips of chrome like promised. I appreciate then being over nighted for install but I don't believe that each 3 inch strip was over $100. Also I took in a coupon you sent me and was still charged 45. I'm wanting to establish Relationship somewhere for my Cadillac and don't trust that I won't be overcharged add I definitely was overcharged at least $280 and never was given opportunity for saying anything as I had to ask how much when I received call that my car was finished.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve saykelly took great care of me and...

              Steve Saykelly took great care of me and my car.

              Fort Lupton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe is the best when it comes to having my...

              Joe is the best when it comes to having my cars serviced. This is the 5th Cadillac I have owned and know where to bring my car. I tried a competitor and was not near as pleased as when using Rickenbaugh. From the sales person to the service people, including the office and cashier.Thank you all.

              Littleton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with rickenbaugh cadillac...

              My experience with Rickenbaugh Cadillac has been just great. And I have been dealing with this dealership for some 7 years.A big reason for the great customer service is Service Representative, Joe Sokolowski.I would recommend the dealership and Joe to anyone!Robert FawcettVail Valley

              Avon, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive professional, honest and...

              I always receive professional, honest and timely service! On my most recent visit I asked if they would look into a few leaks. These leaks were reported to me when I had to have some minor emergency service work done when I was out of town and didn't want to deal with towing it to Rickenbaugh. In addition to the emergency service work, they recommended a few leaks that should be done right away. I thought this was odd because I know how through the Rickebaugh is. I decided to wait until my next scheduled visit at Rickenbaugh and have them take a look. Upon review, they told me that we should keep an eye on them but there was no reason to fix them at this time. It's trust and honesty like this that keep me coming back!Thanks,

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve is excellent!

              Steve is excellent!

              Littleton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              '14 cti like your new waiting room....

              '14 CTI Like your new waiting room. Your service is always topnotch. Thanks for taking such good are of me.

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Norm fryer was able to get me in on the...

              Norm Fryer was able to get me in on the same day I called with a problem I thought could not wait. He checked for parts availability and told me to "Come on down." Car was repaired quickly and I was back on the road. Excellent service, as always.

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 cadillac cts-4. Replaced power...

              2013 Cadillac CTS-4. Replaced power steering part (was leaking) under warranty. Was provided "loaner" car. Work done in less than 1 day, as promised.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was plesent. The new waiting...

              my visit was plesent. The new waiting room was wonderful and allowed me to complete some work while I waited for my vehicle to be completed. The entrire process took less than an hour to complete. That allowed me to make my meeting in time.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rickenbaugh always pampers me and makes me...

              Rickenbaugh always pampers me and makes me proud that I own a Cadillac. They did the mechanical work quickly and expertly. Steve Saykally always takes care of me, keeps me informed about the status of the car, and provides a nice loaner Cadillac when I need it.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)