• Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,213 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1213

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am not great at making appointments but...

              I am not great at making appointments but the online scheduling at Rickenbaugh is so easy to use and I have always been able to make a last-minute appointment for regularly scheduled work. My service guy, Mark, is fantastic to work with. He greets me in a friendly and professional manner and calls promptly when the work has been completed. When I pick up my car, Mark explains what work has been done and makes sure I understand everything. I bought my Volvo XC60 through the overseas program two years ago and Rickenbaugh did all of the work for me. I had an incredible experience and frequently urge my husband to buy a new Volvo also (no luck just yet!). Thanks for being a great dealer!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change.etc

              Oil change.etc

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I work with Mark Gorsline and he is very...

              I work with Mark Gorsline and he is very helpful. He explains to me what is going on with my car and helps me decide what i really need to do and what can wait until a later time. He knows I am planning to buy a new car soon and thus he guides what repairs are needed for safety and what I can skip.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went according to plan. Dwight...

              Everything went according to plan. Dwight did a great job, be back this fall for breaks and maybe tires too.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Walter always takes very good care of me...

              Walter always takes very good care of me and our car!! I am a very loyal customer!! Nan Eklund

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GreAt job like always!!

              GreAt job like always!!

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made my appointment and everything was...

              Made my appointment and everything was great

              Boulder, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              aaa

              Aaa

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always rec'd good service from your...

              Always rec'd good service from your maintenance dept

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is great. It just took longer...

              Everyone is great. It just took longer than normal because there was a problem removing the spare tire.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1213