Contact Information

  • Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,029 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another great experience. The loaner was...

              Another great experience. The loaner was waiting when I got there and the work was done in the time prescribed. Working with Steve makes this dealership one that I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have you thought about having an express...

              Have you thought about having an express lane for those just wanting an oil and lube job. Should be able to get in and out much faster. Took 1:45 and that was with an appointment.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality service all around. Work was...

              Quality service all around. Work was completed by the time requested. Friendly staff.

              Bailey, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and as promised. I have...

              Service was quick and as promised. I have experienced service not as promised by other dealerships. Your service department is very professional.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steven sakely is a gem. He has been taking...

              Steven Sakely is a gem. He has been taking care of our cars for the last 15 years. He is quick to answer my calls and always takes special care of our cars. When I need advice he always has a solution that is well thought out. I have connsidered buying an Audi, but Steve's service keeps me with Cadillac.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve was great!

              Steve was great!

              Centennial, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, steve sykally is a true...

              Great service, Steve Sykally is a true professional. He always make me feel like my business is appreciate and he takes great care of me and my car. Well done Rickenbaugh.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't think the service could have been...

              I don't think the service could have been any better.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Evergreen, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was committed to buying a cadillac ats...

              I was committed to buying a Cadillac ATS and spoke to other dealers in the area. But only Jesse gave me the feeling and assurances that he wasn't playing games. We arrived at a good and fair price quickly. The entire experience was enjoyable. Now I have the car that I wanted -- without any lingering feelings of regret or stress.

              Englewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No.

              No.

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No.

              No.

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 07 sts steve was very efficient...

              brought in 07 STS Steve was very efficient and helpful

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a cts coupe, i love my car and i...

              I have a Cts coupe, I love my car and I felt special for once!!!I had a Volvo before and the caddy service is much better!!!!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Karen knoll and mike moxley assisted me...

              Karen Knoll and Mike Moxley assisted me with the purchase of my 2015i Cadillac Escalade. Karen went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly with my purchase. Karen is friendly, professional, knows exactly how to assist customers, and is an invaluable asset to the dealership. Karen and Stephanie were able to find the most effective financing option for my needs.I did have the occasion to return for a post buy service visit. Kevin Witte did the work and completed everything to perfection. The mechanical/cosmetic issues I had were all addressed and all of my expectations were exceeded. Karen also played a major role in ensuring all of my problems were resolved.Karen, Mike, and Kevin were all pleasant people to interact with. I couldn't be more satisfied with my decision to purchase the vehicle at Rickenbaugh. Please pass my thanks along to all of these incredible individuals!

              Castle Rock, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve and blaze continue to go above and...

              Steve and Blaze continue to go above and beyond what anyone could reasonably expect. Great service!

              Parker, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Escalade 2013. Warrantee service.

              Escalade 2013. Warrantee service.

              Centennial, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just got my 2015 escalade! my sales...

              I just got my 2015 Escalade! My sales rep, Jesse Lieberth went straight to work for me. He answered all my questions and earned my business by listening. This was PAINLESS!! The staff was very helpful and supportive of Jesse. I can see why Rickenbaugh has been around for years! This is my first purchase from them and will not be my last. Thank you for making this a very easy and positive experience Jesse Lieberth and Michael Moxley!!!Regards,Oscar Almeida

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual rickenbaugh service was...

              As usual Rickenbaugh Service was incredible. Blaise and Norm organized my repair and resolved all of my issues. The work was perfect.

              Parker, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve saykally is top notch, as usual. ...

              Steve Saykally is top notch, as usual. The entire experience with Rickenbaugh is always a pleasure.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)