Contact Information

  • Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,066 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to have an oil change and tire...

              I came in to have an oil change and tire rotation. It took a little longer than I expected, but wasn't all that objectionable.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated with respect and got a good...

              I was treated with respect and got a good deal Ryan was super to work with.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never had such a postive service...

              I have never had such a postive service experience! The service represents were professional and helpful. The entire process exceeded my expectations!

              Littleton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super friendly men! answered all my...

              Super friendly men! Answered all my questions, and was in and out in a timely manner. Love coming here.

              Northglen, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I treated as an old friend

              I treated as an old friend

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2003 ctsregular maintenancequick...

              2003 CTSRegular maintenanceQuick turnaroundFriendly Staff

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have brought my 2004 cadillac cts to...

              I have brought my 2004 Cadillac CTS to find out why my car wont start about once a month.I brought in twice now.I towed it my expense so they could see what is draining my Battery.I have had three Brand new Batteries now.The service guys are great!You guys need to have a Shared Data Base (WORLDWIDE) to see if any other CTS cars have experienced this problem...Its been a good car so far but now I am going to sell it and buy some other car.I have always owned GM Products but now I am having second thoughts.Pass this to ***************************************************************** service dealer....

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 cadillac escalade esv. Needed new...

              2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV. Needed new headlight and wheel alignment. Steve in Service Department was very knowledgable and helpful. Arranged for me to have a new Cadillac as a loaner for the day.Peter Harris

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 ats in tuesday morning...

              I brought my 2013 ATS in Tuesday morning because the engine light was on. They needed to keep the car for a few days gave me a loaner car, 2015 CRX, nice ride. I learned I needed to work on my driving skills, kept getting buzzed every other second by the car Natzi! My Actuator was the problem, was covered under Factory Warranty. I am now back on the rode in my own ride (minus the car Natzi) Thank you for the great service:)

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service all around. I have owned...

              Excellent service all around. I have owned Cadillac's for ten years, best service department I have used.

              Avon, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager was instrumental in...

              The service manager was instrumental in making this a perfect experience. I felt confident in what he told me would be done and it happened. Thank you

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was top drawer from the service reps to...

              IT was top drawer from the service reps to the person that took my credit card. Good work on the car and I like the waiting room.

              Lonetree, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy drop off and pick up. I really like...

              Easy drop off and pick up. I really like the ride to work downtown.

              Englewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went as planned.

              All went as planned.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a ton of time. 1.5 hours for oil...

              Took a ton of time. 1.5 hours for oil change and tire changes is a long time. Would think that Rickenbaugh could make more money on this service if it took much less time to perform. It is not convenient for me to service my vehicle there when service always takes too much time, in my opinion.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe sokolowski has taken care of me for 10...

              Joe Sokolowski has taken care of me for 10 years. I appreciate his diligence and professionalism.

              Morrison, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great norm is awesome and polite!

              Great norm is awesome and polite!

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience.

              Always a pleasant experience.

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our 2012 cts coupe serviced for...

              We had our 2012 CTS Coupe serviced for some minor issues and were very impressed with Rickenbaugh Cadillac's high level of customer service. Steve Sakally was our Service Advisor and he did an excellent job. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Steve gave us better support than the salesman we purchased the car from at another dealership. We wish we could have purchased our CTS Coupe from Rickenbaugh but they did not have the model we were looking for. However, we will always have our Cadillac serviced at Rickenbaugh the Cadillac of Cadillac Dealerships.

              Brighton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasing experience with karen knoll....

              Very pleasing experience with Karen Knoll. She was very accommodating took a lot of time to explain everything and was always available when requested.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)