• Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,087 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1087

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall repair was not completed by dealer....

              Recall repair was not completed by Dealer. I did not get a good explanation why I was responsible for assembling the repair myself. I have Parkinson's Disease and unable to make the repair. I had to later find someone capable of assembling the ignition keys properly. I am not sure the work was done correctly. All other services requested were completed satisfactorly.

              Castle Rock, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter diamond was excellent!

              Peter Diamond was excellent!

              Larkspur, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The rating would've been better. however,...

              The rating would've been better. However, it seemed the car wash performed was done in a hurry. There were several spots of wax and debris left on the vehicle upon returning. Also, the vehicle was returned with such a drained battery that, when I attempted to leave, the vehicle wouldn't start. I had to wait for an hour to have them charge the battery. When they charged it, they blamed it on the battery not being good! Regardless of the fact, I have never had an issue -either in the past or since. It was disappointing.

              Brighton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience, as always at...

              Awesome experience, as always at Rickenbaugh Volvo.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a recall. it was...

              I brought my car in for a recall. It was a pretty quick visit and the waiting area was nice with snacks. Overall pretty happy, just hate bring my car in for a recall.

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was seamless, work done...

              The experience was seamless, work done quickly.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very Good

              Cherry Hills Village, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service experience here is routinely...

              Service experience here is routinely efficient, productive and highly professional. All people involved are pleasant and competent, creating a hassle free experience every time. Re-do of customer waiting area is quite impressive.

              Aspen, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy that you were able to get me in...

              Very happy that you were able to get me in the last minute and also do my 22k change, thanks!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was great as always. everyone...

              Every thing was great as always. Everyone went over and beyond to make my visit a good one.

              Lindon, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1087