No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
912 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Norm fryer was excellent as always. I'll...

              Norm Fryer was excellent as always. I'll keep coming back.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe is very helpful and goes way beyond my...

              Joe is very helpful and goes way beyond my experience at other dealers explaining what my car needs and how the work will be done.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual . Very good service from steve.

              As usual . Very good service from Steve.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a pleasure to visit...

              It's always a pleasure to visit Rickenbaugh. Steve Sakally always greets me personally and makes me feel like a valued customer.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience when i took my...

              I had a great experience when I took my car in for service. Norm Fryer was my service advisor and once again he did a great job he kept me informed on the progress of my car and made sure I had a loaner car while mine was in the shop.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The previous saturday was the original...

              The previous Saturday was the original appointment. One issue was not having the oil filter in stock. They did acquire one, but by then the power went out (not Rickenbaugh's fault). I ended up coming back the next Saturday. Everything went very well on the 2nd try.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you so much for an opportunity to...

              Thank you so much for an opportunity to express my gratitude to Rickenbaugh for providing me with an excellent experience in purchasing my 2015 Escalade. Everything went as I expected based upon my past experiences with Rickenbaugh, especially the sales expert Ms. Karen Knoll. This was my 4th time working with her and my 5th Escalade purchase. Karen is excellent in making me comfortable during the process and she is through in explaining the features on the car as well as letting me decide which automobile best fits my needs. I have recommended Rickenbaugh in the past and will continue to recommend Rickenbaugh in the future.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are the best!

              They are the best!

              Brighton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Traveling from michigan to utah we damaged...

              Traveling from Michigan to Utah we damaged our wheel on the road. We call Rickenbaugh Cadillac and notified them we would be stopping into the dealership in a few hours for repair. Upon arrival we were given immediate attention. They were able to replace our wheel and have us back onto the road very fast! They even went above and beyond and drove us to the nearest gas station so we wouldn't run out while in the busy downtown area. The customer service we received was exceptional. Thank you to Steve and the whole Rickenbaugh dealership!

              Base City, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience, would not go...

              Always a great experience, would not go anywhere else!

              Littleton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 escalade was serviced under warranty....

              2011 Escalade was serviced under warranty. Three Shocks were replaced and the ride improved 100%.The Service Consultant, Steve SayKally was more than helpful as always. All people I came in contact was and always is very friendly.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Bailey, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had warranty work done & it was fixed in...

              I had warranty work done & it was fixed in timely manner, very happy!

              Ault, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel that the service was good and fast...

              I feel that the service was good and fast however, I think the price was a way to much for the service that was rendered , that makes me want to seek another mechanical service for less price ,not to say that I feel that way about all your fee's of certain services but I will try to seek out other mechanic's before brining my car there only because of the fee's for a single women it's hard but for the engine up keep I will most definitely come back your service is excellent I have no complaint just to expensive I guest that's what Cadillac is all about ...

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrific service!

              Terrific service!

              Glendale, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, steve handled my matters...

              As always, Steve handled my matters professionally and efficiently. Couldn't be more impressed with your service.

              Littleton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment at 7:5 am, arrived but...

              Made appointment at 7:5 am, arrived but found out mechanics do not arrive until 8.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve s is a tremendous ambassador for...

              Steve S is a tremendous ambassador for Rickenbaugh. He is a pleasure to work with.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The friendly non pressured staff and...

              The friendly non pressured staff and atmosphere was a welcome. Thank you in answered my many questions when purchasing my 2015 SRX.

              Littleton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good service.

              Very good service.

              Greenwood Village, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)