• Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,050 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1050

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 volvo in for an oil...

              I brought my 2010 Volvo in for an oil change and to have the snow tires installed. The service manager recommended that I have an alignment done as well. Since this would take more time than I expected he offered me the opportunity to get a ride somewhere. I was able to go to the Botanical Gardens while the car was being serviced and this made the wait a lot more pleasant than if I had stayed at the dealership. The staff at Rickenbaugh is very friendly and efficient.

              Boulder, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought a c30 for snow tires and a new...

              I brought a c30 for snow tires and a new windshield

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues.

              No issues.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are very satisfied with the service...

              We are very satisfied with the service personnel at Rickenbaugh Cadillac. Norm Fryer gives special attention to all elements of the visit. We especially liked the new waiting room too. Thanks.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2004 volvo xc70 had developed a gas...

              My 2004 Volvo XC70 had developed a gas odor over the past several weeks, and was not always turning over easily. Walter Barnes immediately got my car in, the mechanic assessed and diagnosed the problem, put in a new fuel pump, and Walter took care of the entire charge, stating many cars had been given an extended warranty or a recall for the problem. He is a true customer advocate, while maintaining his incredible professional role and loyalty to Rickenbaugh. Thank you so much for all you do to help me keep my "old" Volvo running well! And please know how valuable Walt is to your customers!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought an xc70 t6 and the experience was...

              I bought an XC70 T6 and the experience was superb!! Ron was really knowledgeable, up front, and a super salesman to work with; Joe was patient and very helpful while I sifted through lease vs purchase options; and Stephanie was amazing, efficient, and knowledgeable getting the finance paperwork done. As it turns out, we ahve friends that are also loyal to this team and now I know why. Thanks to all!! I really LOVE my car and would definitely recommend Rickenbaugh Volvo!!

              Breckenridge, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been very please with the...

              I have always been very please with the service that I receive at Rickenbaugh. If I were to buy another car, I would always go back to Rickenbaugh. Thanks for the great service!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dwight was great. he let me know to come...

              Dwight was great. He let me know to come in for break service before 50k miles, so it would be covered under warranty. Love saving money. Very ethical.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe is very professional and always...

              Joe is very professional and always friendly. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING JOE!!!!

              Henderson, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cts broke down and was diagnosed and...

              CTS broke down and was diagnosed and repaired almost immediately!!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1050