• Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,051 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1051

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 volvo s60. we had an...

              We purchased a 2014 Volvo S60. We had an outstanding experience, start to finish. Bob was very personable, attentive and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured and we felt like our business was important. I would recommend Rickenbaugh to family and friends.

              Casper, WY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, thank you.

              It was great, thank you.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service advisor! timely service!...

              Great service advisor! Timely service! Very happy!

              Franktown, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a most pleasant and educational...

              We had a most pleasant and educational experience in picking up our new Volvo XC70 2015. As usual Ron Mroz helped us with the leasing arrangements, and then explained all the new features on the new car that were different from our 2011 XC70. Although we have plenty to read in the manuals that come with the Volvo, we were told plenty about the new car so that we were comfortable in driving away from the dealership.

              Fort Collins, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice friendly crowd. i was in a time...

              Nice friendly crowd. I was in a time crunch an Ted and the finance worker, I wish I could remember her name, accommodated me very patiently. I really did need to get out so was pushy but they put with that and got it done probably at record speed

              Loveland, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Norm & joe as well as the mechanics are...

              Norm & Joe as well as the mechanics are the greatest. Always a pleasure having my Caddy serviced at Rickenbaugh Cadillac!!!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership is superior to most. the...

              This dealership is superior to most. The personal are always kind and accommodating.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rickenbaugh has always been the best...

              Rickenbaugh has always been the best service department when it comes to my Cadillac. They are simply the BEST!!!!

              Commerce City, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in the car for repair because i...

              I brought in the car for repair because I had a warning light on. I also told them one of my tires had been going low and there was something in it, and the warning light kept coming on for that too. The service was performed on the pump for the differential, and the Ya sensor... They changed my wiper blades like I ask. I brought the car in on Wednesday eve and did not need again until Monday. They told me that they could not find anything wrong with the tire. I picked up my car, ready to head home for my 8 hour drive and on the way to load up my stuff from the hotel the "check tire" light came on again. I was an hour or more late leaving town because I had to come back to the dealer to actually have the tire fixed. They were nice enough to not charge me for that repair, once they took the nail out... but-- I would rather have had it fixed the first time,paid, and gotten home sooner. I travel along ways for service, I would appreciate having my problem fixed right the first time... This is the second time in 3 years that I have had to come back and have something fixed again that I have ask to be fixed.. Karla

              Dolores, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1051