• Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,058 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1058

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service for a recall of a 2014...

              Excellent service for a recall of a 2014 XTS. I really liked my service consultant, Norm Fryer.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing service

              Amazing service

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed a particular type of snow tires -...

              I needed a particular type of snow tires - pronto! My usual tire outlet gave me a price and availability, but seemed too busy to get them on right away. I called my service rep, Walter, about the same tires. He said he'd call me back. He did so, promptly, having located one last set somewhere, at about the same price as the other guys. I told him when I could come in, and he said fine, he could make it work. The tires were put on immediately. He offered a car wash, but I didn't have time, so he said he would save it for me. Very happy. If Rickenbaugh can match the price, and beat the service, I will just buy my tires there in the future, too.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an apptmt. for my oil change &...

              I made an apptmt. for my oil change & Steve Sakally asked if I had received a recall letter. I told him I did & he asked me to bring it in so it could be taken care of at the same time as the oil change.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice polite and professional...

              Very nice polite and professional experience. Joe in Service was a delight.

              Boulder, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't even have an appointment, and...

              I didn't even have an appointment, and Dwight still helped me out. It was a great and speedy experience!

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing else

              Nothing else

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Norm fryer is our rep - he very friendly...

              Norm fryer is our rep - he very friendly and informative - he is an asset to your company

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always been under the impression...

              We have always been under the impression the service center at Rickenbaugh operated under the "just bring your car on by for regular service, no appointment needed." That was not the case with our recent experience. I brought the car in on Monday, 10/06/14 for an oil change and was IMMEDIATELY dismissed by your disgruntled service advisor, Dwight and he said we HAD to have an appointment because we wanted him to also look into a rattle. First, it wasn't a big deal because he mentioned he would need the vehicle for 3 hours. We made our appointment for the following Tuesday, 10/14/14. When we brought the vehicle in the night before our scheduled date, he mentioned we were doing the 20k service and what all was involved with that. I proceeded to mention the few, annoying, rattles we have in the vehicle. We were notified there would be a charge if the technician found anything not resulting in a manufactures defect because, there is only a 1 year 12k mile warranty for interior pieces. How is that possible? I find it odd that, when I worked for McCaddon Cadillac GMC in Boulder, we would--WITHOUT QUESION--fix any rattles on Cadillac's, GMC's, Buicks or Oldsmobile's. Why would I expect nothing less from Volvo regarding my XC60? Come to find out, that's not covered under my "bumper to bumper" 4 year 50K mile warranty. The phrase "bumper to bumper" is certainly misleading! Dwight could have taken a better approach in explaining to us that, although this isn't covered under the warranty, we could look into this issue however; it could result in a charge if the cause for the rattle isn't a manufacturing defect. Instead, he was rude, dismissive and withheld information of what we might do instead since this supposedly isn't covered under the warranty. Car's will inevitably have issues but; part of the allure and paying more for new car is not having to worry about forking over a ton of money to fix the car while under the manufactures warranty! How much more do I need to spend on a car to get better service?! Needless to say, we are not pleased.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called last minute and needed my...

              I called last minute and needed my headlight changed. Dwight was very accomodating and, even though I did not have an appointment, he still was very prompt in changing my headlight.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Showing 1-10 of 1058