Contact Information

  • Sales:(720) 279-1908
  • Service:(720) 279-1937
1,154 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rickenbaugh Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the waiting room expereince with the...

              Loved the waiting room expereince with the beverages and snacks. Got in right away and work was completed in the time it was committed to.

              Wheat Ridge, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am not thomas... I have replied to...

              I am not Thomas... I have replied to earlier emails and stated this... I have used your 'unsubscribe' link which obviously does not work... Again... I am NOT Thomas Wolfe... Please stop emailing me and update his file with another email address so I stop getting these bogus messages...

              Lakewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In my last review i suggested the service...

              In my last review I suggested the service department area be upgraded--Glad to see It'S in progress! The new waiting room is wonderful-first class. Congratulations

              Como, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was relatively simple, easy and...

              It was relatively simple, easy and correct. I will come back

              Montrose, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were in the market for a new vehicle...

              We were in the market for a new vehicle and had found one listed online at Rickenbaugh Cadillac that we wanted to look at. On our first visit we truly appreciated how we were treated by the sales staff there. Jessie (our salesperson) approached us warmly and made us feel really welcomed. There was not any pressure at all, which we appreciated as well. We left that day having to really think through the purchase. When we decided to make the purchase, Jessie was right there to help us out and make it a very pleasant experience. When Jessie had to step away for another appointment with another customer, Ryan stepped in and was very helpful and patient with us as he tried to explain all the new things our Cadillac can do. We would highly recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rickenbaugh cadillac has so far always...

              Rickenbaugh Cadillac has so far always been very helpful, personable, and thorough. I've been very satisfied with their maintenance and staff.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a customer at rickenbaugh...

              I have been a customer at Rickenbaugh since 1986. Steve Saykallyhas been my customer service rep since he arrived at the dealership. I recommend both the dealership and Steve highly.Steve has always been knowledgeable, intelligenct, caring,efficient, honesst amd personable. He is also consientiousand keeps me updated on what my car needs.My current car is a 2008 Saturn Vue.Thanks for being a quality dealershp providing the mostextremely well qualified staff members.Sincerely,Bobbie Chiles

              Centennial, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and very quick.

              Excellent service and very quick.

              Castle Rock, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was excellent in every way,...

              My experience was excellent in every way, as it always is. Steve Saykally is a customer service star.

              Golden, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service by knowledgeable service...

              Excellent service by knowledgeable service people and maintenance staff

              Centennial, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 xts cad did what they said they would...

              2015 XTS Cad Did what they said they would Staff was friendly & helpful

              Edson, KS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rickenbaugh downtown denver , the only...

              Rickenbaugh downtown denver , the only place to take your caddy...in the mile high city.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service representative, joe, was...

              My service representative, Joe, was excellent! My car was serviced perfectly and he took very good care of me! I would highly recommend anyone to service their car here with Joe as their representative!!

              Englewood, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Serviced while i had breakfast at a nearby...

              Serviced while I had breakfast at a nearby restaurant and when I returned my car was ready and CLEAN! Great experience with employees that care!

              Centennial, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Blaise handled everything, it couldn't...

              Blaise handled everything, it couldn't have been easier.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership!

              Great dealership!

              Evergreen, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac cts. Brought in for a recall.

              Cadillac cts. Brought in for a recall.

              Wheat Ridge, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve and blaise were very nice and i was...

              Steve and Blaise were very nice and I was able to get a Cadillac loaner during the bad snow storm which helped me feel very safe. They did a great job on my car that I purchased this summer. His name is "winston", (harry winston)! Thank you Karen Knowles!

              Littleton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe sokolowski has always provided...

              Joe Sokolowski has always provided excellent service! We drive to your service center from Highlands Ranch, and bypass several other Cadillac dealers - because we know we will get exceptional service and professional treatment. It's great to be able to have a dealership with the values that have been preserved from the past.

              Highlands Ranch, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)